832 S. Bond Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21231
info@corridorflooring.com

Office Hours --- 
Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m


Sales
Tammy Coyle
410-522-2244 ext. 10
Tammy.Coyle@CorridorFlooring.com

Amber White
410-522-2244 ext. 15
Amber.White@CorridorFlooring.com

Glenn Nasteff
410-522-2244 ext. 13
Glenn.Nasteff@CorridorFlooring.com

George Schisler
410-522-2244 ext. 12
George.Schisler@CorridorFlooring.com
CONTACT US
Copyright 2010-2011 - Corridor Flooring Associates
Website designed by Picture This Multimedia
Operations
Jimmy Knapp
410-536-9960
Jimmy.Knapp@CorridorFlooring.com

Warehouse
Rob Walsh
410-536-9960
RWalsh@CorridorFlooring.com

Flooring Maintenance - Carpet Care
Anthony Drankiewicz
410-522-2244 ext. 18
AnthonyDrankiewicz@CorridorFlooring.com

Nick Nasteff
410-522-2244 ext 21
NNasteff@CorridorFlooring.com

     HOME     ABOUT US     SERVICES     PROJECTS     CONTACT US

410-522-2244
Fax: 410-522-2242